Serenity Dog Spa
Serenity Dog Spa

Need an appointment?

To make an appointment or to

receive more information,

please call 781 659-7108

You can click on our Book Online page to rquest an appointment.

 

Or you can email: serenitydogspa@gmail.com

 

We also have a lot of clients send us messages through Facebook as well.

please allow 24 hours for a confirmed appointment response to email thank you.

 

 

Payment

We Accept Cash & Credit & Debit & Checks

Business Hours & Location

Tues-Sat:    8:30am-5pm

Sun-Mon   Closed

 

Located on rt 53

263 Washington St

Norwell, Ma 02061

 

(We are open by appointment and will close after 3:30 pm if we are finished for the day.)

 

Pet of the Month

Meet Teddie sporting his spring do!

 

 

 

If you would like to share a story about your pet, send us a photo and it may be featured in our Pet of the Week corner.

Form

Reviews

All these reviews have come from our Square check out system.

 

9/2/16, 2:05 pm

Such a wonderful grooming, Vayda looks amazing

8/31/16, 5:51 pm

i have brought my golden to many groomers in his 7 years and Serenity is by far the best!!!!!!!

8/23/16, 4:01 pm

My 3 dogs love Serenity Dog Spa!

8/17/16, 3:39 pm

Took less time than the 3.5 hr quoted. I hope harley was a good boy and can come back again

8/11/16, 8:58 pm

This was my first time bringing my boys to Serenity, and I was very happy with the way they were groomed, and they seemed happy too!

8/11/16, 8:30 pm

Harper Marie always comes back looking adorable and happy!

8/4/16, 5:21 pm

Annie is awesome!

8/2/16, 5:36 pm

Awesome! Loved every bit. We got in last minute for poor skunk emergency and our dog Looks and smells amazing!

7/30/16, 12:45 pm

Chewy our Golden Retriever never looked better!! We will definitely be bringing her again. Thank you for doing such a great job!

6/9/16, 5:34 pm

Sadie always comes home looking well groomed and calm as if she really enjoyed her time at the Spa!

6/2/16, 3:09 pm

You ladies got it ALL right. Alicia and Anne did a great job on my two little darlings who I admit were two hot messes! Hope Rachel feels better soon. Thank you for accommodating both my babies :)

5/17/16, 4:44 pm

You got everything right and my girls love you couldn't be happier!

4/12/16, 1:53 pm

They always come out looking like velveteen dogs.

4/5/16, 3:25 pm

It was Izzy and Brady's first time at Serenity Dog Spa and it was fabulous. The staff was wonderful and so patient with my shy girls, going above and beyond to make them comfortable. I am so thrilled with our experience at Serenity Dog Spa , I highly recommend them!!

4/3/16, 8:42 am

Great staff no problems

3/10/16, 12:59 pm

Great job as always!

3/9/16, 12:21 pm

Chewy looks amazing after his full groom today! Thanks Rachel!

2/19/16, 4:37 pm

Great as always!

2/18/16, 12:58 pm

My dog has a hard time with her legs and her separation anxiety but does awesome here and looks and smells great when she's done! Thank you

2/17/16, 7:26 pm

Wonderful with the dogs

1/6/16, 4:04 pm

Best Salon Ever! My girls (doggies) are spoiled & pampered at Serenity?

12/5/15, 2:15 pm

Always a great experience!!

11/24/15, 7:01 pm

Thanks for taking such wonderful care of my westie wonder girls! Their hair do's are adorable!

11/17/15, 5:49 pm

Alicia was amazing. I will refer all of my friends/family to you! Stella looks great!

11/11/15, 4:27 pm

Always so friendly and very attentive to the needs of my Murphy! And, he always looks amazing and is happy!

11/5/15, 5:05 pm

Awesome as usual!!

10/25/15, 5:46 am

A great first experience with Serenity

10/23/15, 2:37 pm

All was great!! Thank you for taking such good care of Bailey

10/17/15, 2:08 pm

Our dog looks beautiful. Such a professional environment. They really care about our animals.

10/16/15, 1:22 pm

quick and easy... thank you

10/10/15, 2:49 pm

Everything was just great, and Vilkas had a smile on his face :)

9/23/15, 7:26 am

Always a good experience for me and for Stanley

9/20/15, 1:51 pm

Seeks first time at the spa. Thank you for making him feel welcome see you next time

9/20/15, 7:55 am

Always a good experience for Orvis and me!! Thank you so much

9/16/15, 8:01 pm

my pups love serenity dog spa! they jump out of the car to run in!

 

5/12/2015

LOVED it here and LOVED Murphy’s grooming! AWESOME first visit of many more to come! Thanks!

5/2/2015

I can’t believe how good my dog looks! He hadn’t been groomed for about 2 years due to a bad grooming  experience and I didn’t know what to do. He gets really nervous and will bite (terrier mix) whenever I try to brush him and then hides under the bed. Rachel did such a good job with him and although he was still nervous she was able to give him a bath and great haircut. I know he was ok when we left because his tail was wagging and not tucked under him. Thank you!

5/2/2015

This was our rescue dog’s first haircut and he looks great and we are all happy. Thanks Serenity Dog Spa!

4/30/2015

We are very happy with the grooming and Jack always seems happy when we pick him up after his day of beauty

4/21/2015

Poppy looked beautiful after a long overdue grooming! She was so relaxed when we picked her up!

4/21/2015

Thanks

4/18/2015

Vilkas came home and he is a very happy dog. He feels so squeaky clean and soft.

4/17/2015

Sadie always seems calm when she is picked up along with a beautiful groomin!

4/17/2105

Thank you so much!! Farley looks fabulous and seems content!

4/12/2015

Bailey was so clean and shiny when he got home. You did a great job. Perfect cut. Thank you!

4/9/2015

Overall the experience was terrific! We will be back J

4/4/2015

Brady came out so handsome! Thank you!

4/4/2015

We are so happy! Our lab has a very thick coat. The Itchy dog shampoo worked! She hasn’t itched at all! Thank you Serenity Dog Spa!

4/3/2015

The best groomers  we have ever had!!

3/31/2015

Convenience and availability!

3/30/2015

The staff was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable for my puppy’s first haircut.

3/7/2015

Best service in town as always!!

2/19/2015

Rachel and staff are very friendly, the spa is clean and my pet Lola is well-taken care of…and she looks beautiful every time she is groomed.

2/14/2015

Patience with my scaredy boy!!

2/7/2015

Bogart looks like a new dog!!!! Thanks Rachel!!

1/30/2015

A+ all around J

1/29/2015

Coco looks AWESOME- as usual. Love how you do his face/head… BTW, I did NOT give you my cold LOL.

12/20/2014

Always a great experience!

12/18/015

Best groom job ever

12/17/2014

ALWAYS a great experience. I get compliments on my dog’s cut all the time!

12/17/2014

Thanks!

12/11/2014

Dogs look handsome and are happy. Thank you.

12/3/2014

Today was our first visit at Serenity Dog Spa and I was impressed by the friendly greeting to myself and my dog Jack who was given a bath, nail cut, ear cleaning, etc. Needless to say Jack in an important member of our family. We adopted him from the Scituate Animal Shelter 3 months ago, so we were nervous leaving him with strangers for the first time. They were great with him we feel, he was excited seeing me when I returned to get him, and he looked great, so , I think Serenity has a new customer, I we very pleased!!

11/20/2014

Always great!!

11/15/2014

We love serenity dog spa. On our recent visit, our Lab, Grady was a little nervous when we got to the door when he heard the blow dryers and smelled the scents of all the other dogs. He started to head back towards the car. The folks at the serenity dog spa actually came outside to help me. I thought that was great! They did an amazing job grooming him, we are never disappointed!! We love it there and cannot wait to bring him back! Would definitely recommend!

11/13/2014

Always a pleasure to have Hunee taken care of by you!

11/11/2014

Thank you! You are so kind. Buddy will be at the vets Saturday along with Cooper. Thank you for your sharing expertise.

10/16/2014

Very happy with everything since been coming.

10/1/2014

I can’t imagine bringing  Seamus to anyone else for grooming! It is immaculate and everyone is so friendly and obviously enjoy what they do.

9/27/2014

VERY HELPFUL/ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS/VERY KIND TO MY DOG

9/18/2014

Thank You!

9/5/2014

My Boston looked great! The people were  friendly and the place is immaculate. Will definitely be back!

8/28/2014

Vivienne and Abby have never looked  so good! They were very clean and happy after the session.

8/22/2014

Just love everything about your spa! It’s cleanliness is impressive. Very fortunate to have found you. Lola looks beautiful every time she’s at your spa.

8/22/2014

Love the fact that my dog doesn’t have to spend hours at the Groomers. He doesn’t like to go to begin with so the quicker he can get in and out the better-and he looks great!!!

All  these reviews are from our old online booking software. They have been copied and pasted here so everyone can still view them.

 

Muriel S. 10/20/2014

Lola loves Serenity dog spa and I know when I leave here there that she is in good hands. she always looks beautiful.

 

Nancy R. 10/17/2014

Sophie and Cooper look great as usual after their trip to the Spa. The way they run in and never look back at me shows how much they enjoy the experience.

 

Marilyn S. 10/17/2014

My maltese Louis Vuitton gets very happy when we pull up to Serenity Spa. Rachel is always accommodating and fit Louis in for a quick nail trim. Her doggie spa always smells clean, fresh and nothing like "dog smell". I found this amazing place when I first moved to Boston, looking for a dog groomer. Every place in the city had a 4-6 week waiting list for appointments and seemed bothered on taking on new clients.. So I decided to look outside the city. When I called Rachel she had a few appointments available, but was very nice and happy to take on a new client. :)

 

Wayne  A. 10/10/2014

I was very pleased with my dogs grooming experience. The staff was friendly . He came out looking great! Thanks

 

Pam J. 10/9/2014

Riley always looks so "fluffed and buffed" after his grooming visit. I highly recommend Serenity Dog Spa and its caring, kind staff!

 

Mary Pat K. 10/7/2014

Rachel you are the best!! All I needed to see was the "smile" on Seamus's face and his tail wagging with happiness!! I could tell immediately that you were great with him! You were calm, re-assuring and gentle with Seamus and his hair cut is the best we have seen especially since it was his first grooming with you! You are knowledgeable, professional and really good at what you do! I could tell that you really enjoy your job. Your description on your web site about your treatment philosophy is exactly what you do! Thank-you so much for being so good with Seamus. It was such a great feeling knowing that he was in such great hands! Thank-you again--Sincerely , Mary Pat

 

Lauren B. 10/7/2014

Always a great.job

 

Kellie C. 9/29/2014

Serenity always does a great job with my Australian Shepherd. I like that they give me a realistic time to drop her off so she is not there all day, and she is taken care of quickly. She always looks great when I pick her up. Also the staff is really friendly. I'm really glad I tried them out and no they're my go to place for her grooming needs.

 

Lindsey G. 9/27/2014

I've been bringing my little girl Tallulah to Serenity Dog Spa for a little over a year now. I couldn't be more happy. Tallulah always comes home beautiful and happy. I know that my pup is in great hands with Rachel and the rest of the staff!

 

Toni B. 9/26/2014

Always a great experience, recommend to all my friends. Love Rachel!

 

Robin T. 9/25/2014

Great service. Love the on line booking feature.

 

Ken F. 9/25/2014

Another great grooming for my 8 year-old Shih-Tzu, Chewy. He looks and smells great, and has already received compliments on his fine appearance! Serenity Dog Spa always delivers great results.

 

Donna V. 9/4/2014

Bailey's grooming was fantastic, like the first time. The time in between he had looked somewhat choppy and there had been too much a line of demarcation between the long fur on his head and the puppy cut on the rest of his body. This time he looks great and I think his skin feels better. Wonderful job!

 

Anonymous 8/25/2014

Bennett looks great! Rachel and her staff are very friendly and caring. Love that he doesn't have to spend hours at the groomers - they are very good at keep their appointments on time and call as soon as he is ready.

 

Anonymous 8/18/2014

Great job, as always!

 

Erin R. 8/17/2014

You guys do an amazing job! Couldn't believe how good my pups looked! We will definitely be back :)

 

Ed K. 8/16/2014

Excellent Service

 

Rita F. 8/15/2014

Excellent Dog Spa! Clean, cool and attentive to your dog's needs. The Spa service couldn't be any better!

 

Dianne M. 8/8/2014

Excellent Dog Spa! Clean, cool and attentive to your dog's needs. The Spa service couldn't be any better!

 

Debra D. 7/31/2014

I live in Florida and Im lucky enough to spend my summers in Scituate. I looked for a groomer on line and was so glad I chose Serenity Dog Spa. My dogs look so great when they come out of there. We have all had at least one bad hair cut in our day. Well, dogs can get bad ones too!!! And they know when they dont look their best. Serenity Dog Spa does a fabulous job every time. Not to mention, the staff treats your dogs like they were their own. Thanks for taking such great care of my pups, Debbie

 

Anonymous 7/31/2014

Another fantastic visit! We will be back :)

 

Robin M. 7/29/2014

Very pleased with the service Cooper and I rcvd. We will certainly be back again.

 

Karen H. 7/27/2014

The folks at Serenity Dog Spa are professional, friendly, and very patient and kind with my dog. He tends to get nervous and they take good care of him. He also sheds a lot and the de shedding treatment they give him works great! I highly recommend'

 

Anonymous 7/27/2014

Our dog looks great. The folks here actually knew how a Brittany should be groomed, unlike the big box pet grooming places (with an equivalent price). Friendly staff and atmosphere. A bonus is they don't crate the dogs after they're done. The only suggestion would be to be a little more accurate on the total grooming time. Overall a great experience.

 

Mary C. 7/19/2014

These guys are great. Stanley (the dog) even likes it there. I appreciate the quick service and attention to making the dogs feel comfortable.

 

Marilyn S. 7/17/2014

The moment I walked in the spa I felt the calmness and knew my dogs would love it here. They were even careful with one of my dogs who is extremely scared and bites. Despite her bites she still received an amazing haircut. All of my fur babies came home happy, smelling yummy and looking beautiful! Will definitely come back. Every step of my experience here was 1st rate!!!

 

Romona C. 7/16/2014

A wonderful job done, as always! Thank you Serenity Dog Spa!!!

 

Anonymous 7/16/2014

Serenity did a beautiful job on my shaggy little Maltese. I was taking him to a reunion of a group of 46 dogs he was raised with before I adopted him. I can't tell you how many of the other adopters commented on how beautiful he looked. I told them all about Serenity Dog Spa and how he loves going there. Thanks for keeping my little guy looking so sharp, and cool for the summer too!

 

Nora B. 7/3/2014

Lucy is always happy and beautiful when we pick her up from Serenity Dog Spa. Thanks, Nora

 

Toni B. 6/28/2014

Love Rachel at Serenity Spa. Place is immaculate and very calm - no barking dogs etc. I could check myself in for a treatment! Highly recommend for your four-legged friend!

 

Pam J. 6/27/2014

Always a great job - very happy with service and clean setting!

 

Jan G. 6/26/2014

Rachel is a 5 star dog groomer, taking special care to listen to customer's specific requests. I could not be happier with her services. Both of my dogs are beautiful examples of great grooming services, from nail clipping to teeth brushing to overall shaping and styling. I highly recommend Serenity Dog Spa and promise that you will be thrilled with her magic touch!

 

Anonymous 6/21/2014

Love taking Riley to Serenity! They are so good to her! She always looks and smells great when we leave! Would highly recommend!!

 

Anonymous 6/19/2014

Great small dog spa! Have been going for 2 years and happy every time. Rachel is lovely and accommodating!

 

Jenn L. 6/13/2014

I love serenity dog spa Rachel and Sean are the best! There are so nice and they treat the dogs like they own!! My dog Lola loves going, and I bring my baby boy for his nails! The shop always smells so nice and it's a cute little shop!!

 

Anonymous 6/12/2014

My filthy, rambunctious dog was returned to me clean, trimmed, and happy. Was very pleased that they were able to groom my high-strung dog that would likely be banned from other groomers!

 

Lisa L. 6/7/2014

Very caring and thorough..my dog always looks and smells great after a day at the Spa!!

 

Anonymous 5/28/2014

Friendly, professional, clean and reasonable pricing. They are very good at grooming my Golden Retriever, whom can be a lot of work to do correctly, but he always comes out great.

 

Marcie C. 5/25/2014

My dog looks great as always! Friendly owner and staff too!

 

Gerry S. 5/23/2014

Fabulous experience. Great people, Oliver looks terrific, well be back!

 

Sarah J. 5/21/2014

Great as always

 

Arlette H. 5/21/2014

Digby loved her 1st trip to the Spa! Thank you for making her feel special- she looks and smells wonderful! She is a very happy puppy!

 

Michelle  A. 5/18/2014

Serenity did an excellent job grooming my skiddish flat-coated retreiver/wiem/unknown mix. I like that it's a calm atmosphere as my dog gets stressed out easily.

 

Amy D. 5/15/2014

I love the cleanliness of Serenity and the beautiful grooming on my King Charles Cavalier. He's always a happy camper when I pick him up and he looks so sparkling clean! I also highly recommend the facial And teeth brushing!

 

Donna V. 5/9/2014

Very professional results and the owners/groomers were very kind and understanding with my Golden Retriever, who has a number of health issues. A nice calm cozy setting for dogs. Would recommend them to anyone. Very satisfied.

 

Lauren B. 5/4/2014

Rachel and Sean are so good with my Buddy!!i

 

Erin S. 4/27/2014

Candy was a mess and you did a wonderful job. Thank you.

 

Anonymous 4/27/2014

We love Serenity Dog Spa and would recommend it to anyone. The service is top notch. My two large dogs always leave happy and clean. Thank you!

 

Anonymous 4/26/2014

very pleasant experience for my dog. He was happy to be cleaned up. Facility is very nice, very clean and bright, and the dogs well-maintained while there. thank you.

 

Tina L. 4/22/2014

very accommondating with making appointments and don't keep your pet all day. owners are very pet friendly and professional.

 

Laurie G. 4/20/2014

What a great experience everytime Fred goes for a grooming! He looks great and is so well taken care of. I wouldn't bring him anywhere else.

 

Anonymous 4/18/2014

Great place...Great job!

 

Linda N. 4/17/2014

My puppy Cody and I both thought you guys were great! You made Cody's first experience a positive one, thank you for that, and we will be back! I love the little merch you carry, how convenient and helpful!!!

 

Anonymous 4/17/2014

Whatta find! Just moved to the south shore and discovered this fabulous groomer! My puppy's first experience was a very positive one and he looks great!!!! Thank you, Rachel!

 

Leanne K. 4/13/2014

Excellent service as always. Very pleased with the care Owen had and of course he looked awesome!!

 

Karen H. 4/13/2014

They do a great job with my dog Even though he is nervous they take good care of him and the deshedding treatment works great! I really notice a difference in shedding since starting the deshedding conditioner

 

Ann Marie W. 4/13/2014

Very welcoming and clean dog salon. Also great prices, I have two small dogs and am floored by some of the prices by other dog groomers I was pleasantly surprised how well priced this grooming was Will be recommending them to everyone who I know that owns pet. I will be back with Max and my other two dogs!

 

Heather M. 4/13/2014

Staff is extremely friendly and they treat each dog as their own. Store is always so clean!

 

Linda J. 4/9/2014

You are awesome….caring, careful, and kind! And, Dory always looks wonderful….

 

Eleanor M. 4/5/2014

Lola seems happy and she is cleaner than anywhere else she has been. I love her haircut and the attention to detail. This is the only place I will take her!

 

Mary K. 4/3/2014

Serenity did such a great job grooming Bailey. He's so clean and neat. He looks so cute. Thank you for taking such good care of Bailey. He is our "boy"!

 

Mary C. 4/2/2014

You guys are the best. Patient, understanding, flexible, efficient, and capable! Our dog and I always enjoy a visit, and I appreciate your being so good with such an "enthusiastic" 60 pound dog! (And I do highly recommend Serenity Dog Spa!)

 

Anonymous 3/30/2014

I have been taking my dog for grooming services at Serenity Dog Spa since we got our puppy. They are honest, caring and very pleasant to do business with. They take such great care of my dog as she has some anxiety at first when going to the groomers. When I pick her up she is so happy and well groomed. The place is very clean and the owners are genuine dog lovers. I would highly recommend Serenity Dog Spa for all of your pet services!!

 

Louise A. 3/30/2014

very very happy with service & lovely setting. We will be back for full service with a facial , paw waxing & regular grooming service. Thanks, Gi Gi & Louise

 

Eddie B. 3/29/2014

Great place to pamper your pooch. My dog is a handful and they manage him well.

 

Romona C. 3/26/2014

Chewie looks so handsome! As usual, Serenity provided outstanding service, we have never been to such a wonderful groomer! Thank you!

 

Anonymous 3/25/2014

Brought our puppy in for her first grooming ever, and could not be more happy! She was relaxed and happy when we arrived to pick her up, and she looked and smelled wonderful. We were worried about setting the right tone for future grooming sessions - the first one is so important! Serenity understood this and took their time with her ... such a positive experience! We will be bringing her back soon. Highly recommend Serenity!

 

Tom R. 3/24/2014

Coco and I had a great experience. I was so happy he was not traumatized. Thanks again. Tom and Coco

 

Christine B. 3/20/2014

As always, so happy with how well cared for and gorgeous my fur babies come home after a day at the Spa :)

 

Christiane F. 3/20/2014

great response time and customer service. cooper is happy in the small and quiet'ish atmosphere. he wouldn't do as well in a larger grooming spot. they offer great specials and will continue to recommend!

 

Anonymous 3/17/2014

They did an awesome job with my puppy he looked amazing and was just as happy when I picked him up as when I dropped him off. He didn't look traumatized like he did after the last place I took him to. I could tell they treated him with care. The premises looks and smells very clean and inviting. I highly recommend Serenity Dog Spa.

 

Kellie C. 3/17/2014

Serenity did a wonderful job on my aussie Krystal. She's not a huge fan of getting groomed...but she seemed happy and looked great when i came to pick her up. We'll be back!

 

Jenn L. 3/15/2014

I love Rachel and shawn that are easy going people. I can bring my little puppy in and time for his nails!! The place is always clean and smells nice Rachel has also told me about different dog shops for other issues! ! Lola loves going there she always comes out looking so pretty and smelly wonderful! ! I would definitely recommend serenity fog spa to anyone !!

 

Anonymous 3/14/2014

Rachel and everyone at Serenity are great! Every time I pick up my dog I fall in love with her all over again! She looks beautiful! Thanks

 

Ellen G. 3/12/2014

Our Goldendoodle loves this place. We love the quality of the grooming, Sophie looks just they way we wanted. Their store is clean and everyone is super friendly, especially to the dogs. I would recommend Serenity Dog Spa in a heart beat.

 

Lisa L. 3/9/2014

Serenity Dog Spa is awesome. They always do a great job on my 13 year old Pug.. Would not go anywhere else!

 

Megan A. 2/28/2014

Morty & Simon run to Rachel and look absolutely fabulous after some pampering. Serenity Dog Spa is impeccably clean and professional. I couldn't ask for anything more!

 

Pat C. 2/28/2014

This was our first visit to Serenity Dog Spa. The Spa was clean and inviting. My dog was relaxed and the staff was very friendly. My dog looked great! I like the whole set up at this shop and the way my dog was treated. I would definitely recommend this shop.

 

Adam L. 2/23/2014

My two big dogs are clean and shiny!

 

Muriel S. 2/20/2014

We love Serenity Dog Spa. Lola always looks beautiful, and I always feel comfortable leaving her there knowing she is happy and in good hands.

 

Jenn A. 2/16/2014

I had a very good experience. Rachel was interested in knowing just how I wanted my dog groomed. The spa was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will be bringing my dog here from now on.

 

Anonymous 2/7/2014

best cut she has ever gotten!!

 

Tara M. 1/19/2014

Always a great job! Thank you.

 

Julie C. 1/12/2014

Willow loves Serenity, and she looks beautiful every time she come out :) Everyone at Serenity are friendly and have a nice way with the dogs, very calm and reassuring.

 

Anonymous 1/6/2014

I am so happy I found this place!! The place is clean and they took their time answering all my questions. My little dog is my baby and I felt she was in such good hands when I left her to get groomed. They promptly called me when she was ready and she looked so cute! I will definitely go back again...Also the price was very reasonable...BONUS :)

 

Anonymous 1/2/2014

I always appreciate your ready availability, kindness, and good treatment of our dog!

 

Lauren B. 12/30/2013

Rachel and Sean are great.

 

Anonymous 12/29/2013

Excellent grooming and kind, understanding groomers! The shop is clean and cute!

 

Tayna B. 12/24/2013

My girls love Serenity Dog Spa!!!

 

Susan F. 12/22/2013

Serenity is an excellent dog grooming facility with warm and friendly staff. Simba loves it!

 

Judy K. 12/20/2013

I am always happy with the service! It is a very calming atmosphere for the dogs! Dunkin always loves to go and have a spa for a few hours! Rachel always does a great job with the grooming! I would highly recommend Serenity!

 

Jean A. 12/18/2013

Both Madchien and Bentley looked absolutely beautiful. They were done exactly as I had requested.

 

Kara G. 12/14/2013

Love Serenity Dog Spa! Rachel is very accommodating and does a wonderful job! My dog always looks great! people always comment on her grooming. A very calm, clean place. Highly recommend!

 

Tina L. 12/13/2013

Lola and I were very happy with Serenity Dog Spa. Very clean and friendly environment!

 

Zena W. 12/13/2013

My baby Bitzie is now 7 years old so, needless to say, has been to many Dog shops for his grooming over the years. I can say sincerely and with all honesty that Serenity Dog Spa definitely lives up to its name. They do such an awesome job (exactly what you ask for--no surprises), their services are incredible (they even clean their teeth) and the rapore with the customers is excellent. I know when I leave Bitzie with them he is in great hands and this brings me such peace of heart and mind.

 

Sarah J. 12/11/2013

Great staff, great job with my large dog i love them

 

Heather M. 12/4/2013

The owner is extremely nice. My dog loves going there and always comes home looking wonderful. The prices are fantastic. I don't think you can find a better dog groomer in the area.

 

Jennifer B. 11/29/2013

I love Serentiy Dog Spa!! It is such a calm, clean and caring environment for my pup. He is a shih tzu and needs haircuts regularly…they do such a great job and are very careful to make sure they will cut to my preferences. I highly recommend!!

 

Karon T. 11/27/2013

Thank you for being so good to Louie. I love the way the spa is runed. Happy holidays and a happy new year.

 

Karen H. 11/26/2013

Clean, friendly place, great service. Many different services for my dog!

 

Toni B. 11/24/2013

Ver caring environment and a great cut. Boo is all ready for the holiday season. thanks so much Rachel!!

 

Michelle B. 11/18/2013

Serenity Dog Spa is the best. My dog is a cockapoo and every other place I took her to would just shave her. Not Serenity Dog Spa! She comes out looking like a stuffed animal and smells amazing. So glad I found them and I will not go anywhere else!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Serenity Dog Spa

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.